January Update

Soo it’s me again.

I got home from Coromandel on the 2nd of Jan so I went to the airport on the 3rd to say goodbye to Agustina. Ana then spend the night at my place and we then went to Westgate on Wednesday (4th). I met my last host sister Mish on the 5th in the morning and then went with Ana and Marie to Takapuna where we spent the whole day at the beach. On the 6th I met with Peta, a friend from school so I went to her place and we got strawberry ice cream.

20170106_165048.jpg

I went to Westgate on Saturday and then on Sunday we had the family come over for lunch. It was basically a farewell party for my host sister Ebony because she’s off to France.
On Monday, the 9th of Jan, I went to Mish’s place for her farewell pool-party because she’s off to Switzerland.

received_378805512483640

On the 10th I went to the airport so say goodbye to all the outbounds which was actually really sad to see everyone leave but I knew they’d have the best year of their life overseas.
Frmo the 11th to the 12th I was at Ana’s.

So I update another blog for my Trip up north now.

Kommentar verfassen

